0

English

Change Your Shopping Preferences

Please select your Language

永安百貨

0
(0)

Wing On NETshop Personal Data Protection and Privacy Policy (Version: April 2018)

 

The Wing On Department Stores (Hong Kong) Limited ("Wing On" or "we" and "us" and "our" shall be construed accordingly) owns and operates Wing On Stores in Hong Kong. We respect the privacy of all individuals, and we ensure that our employees handle personal information in accordance with the strictest standard of security and confidentiality. We pledge to comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Cap. 486) ("Ordinance") in Hong Kong. This Personal Data Protection and Privacy Policy applies to all products and services provided by us including but not limited to the website, app or such other program or software named as Wing On NETshop ("Wing On NETshop") and sets out how we may collect, use and disclose your personal information. We protect and handle your personal information in accordance with these terms and conditions.

 

1. Collection of Personal Data

 

1.1 Your privacy is important to us and we do not collect excessive personal information from you for the purpose of providing this service and protect the personal information ("Wing On NETshop Membership Account") provided by you.

 

1.2 When you use your Wing On NETshop Membership Account, including when you register as a Wing On NETshop member, we may ask you to provide personal information, including without limitation to name, date of birth, gender, phone number, email address, contact/delivery address, etc. (collectively "Personal Data"). Please note that it is mandatory for you to provide certain fields of Personal Data as specified at the time of collection. Or else, we may not be able to provide you with our products and/or services (including registering you as Wing On NETshop member).

 

2. Use and Transfer of Personal Date

 

2.1 We may collect certain your personal Information, including contact details, and the record about the services or support that you have requested. Any Personal Data provided to us means you authorise us to collect, retain and use Personal Data about you for the following purposes:

(a) operating and/or managing your Wing On NETshop Membership Account; (b) verifying your identity; (c) providing you with rewards, promotions, vouchers or services under Wing On NETshop; (d) updating you for the latest service update or notice; (e) providing you with customer services and responding to your queries; (f) performing statistics and analysis in order to develop or improve our services; (g) for marketing and promotional purposes; and (h) making such disclosures as may be required for any of the above purposes or as required by law or in respect of any feedback or claims made by you.

 

2.2 You further agree that we may disclose and transfer (in Hong Kong or overseas) your Personal Data to third party service providers engaged by us to provide

(a) data entry, (b) customer database management, (c) customer contact (and service providers may contact you regarding promotions, product rewards, vouchers, redemptions and customer services), and (d) secure data disposal services ("Third Party Service Providers"). The Third Party Service Providers are under a duty of confidentiality to us and are only permitted to use your Personal Data in connection with the purposes specified in 2.1 above, but not for their own purposes (including direct marketing).

 

2.3 When necessary we may also disclose and transfer (in Hong Kong or overseas) your Personal Data to our professional advisers, law enforcement agencies, insurers, government and regulatory and other organizations for purposes specified in 2.1(h) above.

 

2.4 We may only use your name, phone number, email address and contact/delivery address with your consent or with your indication of no objection to provide marketing materials to you relating to Wing On NETshop and/or your Wing On NETshop Membership Account and goods/services which may be redeemed under Wing On NETshop and/or your Wing On NETshop Membership Account,including goods and services provided by all Wing On related companies and Wing On's merchants/partners.

 

2.5 We may share unidentified aggregate data with third parties for various purposes (including marketing and advertising), and may use this data in order to better understand your needs and to improve and adapt to our products and services.

 

2.6 Any Personal Data supplied by you will be retained by us and will be accessible by our employees, the Third Party Service Providers and third parties referred to in 2.3 above, for or in relation to any of the purposes stated in 2.1 herein.

 

2.7 We may permit individuals who are staff members of Wing On ("Staff Members") to use Wing On NETshop (including but not limited to registering as a Wing On NETshop member and using the various functions provided by Wing On NETshop) but such Staff Members must at all times comply with all applicable codes of conduct and/or other relevant company policies of us and/or their relevant employer(s) when using Wing On NETshop. Notwithstanding anything stated herein, in the event it is found that a Staff Member misuses Wing On NETshop in his/her capacity as a Staff Member (including but not limited to using any confidential or other similar insider information to obtain an unfair advantage from any promotions or offers offered by Wing On NETshop),we will report the said matter to the relevant authorities for investigation and/or disciplinary purposes.

 

3. Safety of Personal Data

 

No system is impenetrable and no information provided over websites,apps or the internet can be guaranteed to be completely secured. Thus, we cannot guarantee the security of any information that you transmit to us or receive from us over Wing On NETshop or the internet. All reasonable efforts are made to ensure that any Personal Data held by us is stored in a secure and safe place, and accessed only by our authorised employees or authorised Third Party Service Providers.

 

4. Use by Third Parties

 

Wing On NETshop may link to other apps, websites and/or webpages which are operated by third parties. We have no control over the content of the linked apps, websites and/or webpages or the way in which the operators of those apps, websites and/or webpages deal with your Personal Data. You should review the Personal Data Protection and Privacy Policy for those third party apps, website and/or webpages to understand the ways in which your Personal Data may be used by those third parties.

 

5. Access or Amend Personal Data

 

5.1 Under the Ordinance, you have the right of access to Personal Data held by us about you and to request correction of your Personal Data.

 

5.2 If you have any questions regarding this Personal Data Protection and Privacy Policy or if you wish to access or correct your Personal Data, you may send your request in writing to the following address:

Wing On NETshop

Wing On Department Stores (Hong Kong) Limited

Wing On Godown Building, 1 Wang Kee Street, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Email: [email protected]

5.3 In accordance with the Ordinance, we reserve the right to charge you a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access or correction request.

 

6. Updates

 

We may amend or update this Personal Data Protection and Privacy Policy from time to time without prior notice and your Personal Data collected shall be governed by our latest Personal Data Protection and Privacy Policy,which shall be available in this webpage.

 

7. Versions

 

In case of discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions in respect of all or any part of this policy, the English version shall prevail.

0

简体

改变您的购物偏好

请选择您的语言

永安百貨

0
(0)

个人资料保障及私隐政策(2018年4月版)

 

永安百货有限公司(下称「永安」或「我们」)拥有及营运在香港的永安百货。我们重视您的私隐,并确保本公司员工在处理个人资料时会依从最严格的保安及保密标准。我们遵守香港《个人资料(私隐)条例》(第486章)(「香港私隐条例」)之要求。此个人资料保障及私隐政策适用于我们提供的所有产品及服务,包括但不限于以「永安网店」为名称的网站、应用程序或其他程序或软件,并说明我们如何收集、使用及披露您的个人资料。我们在本条款范围内,将妥善保护和处理您的数据。

 

1. 个人资料收集

 

1.1 我们重视您的私隐,不向您收集多于因提供服务和保障其账户(「永安网店会员账户」)所需的个人资料。

 

1.2 当您使用您的永安网店会员账户,包括您登记成为永安网店的会员时,我们可能要求您提供的个人资料包括但不限于姓名、出生日期、性别、电话号码、电邮地址、联络/送货地址等(「个人资料」)。您必须提供某些在收集时会列明的个人资料项目。否则,我们可能无法为您提供我们的产品及/或服务(包括登记成为永安网店会员)。

 

2. 个人资料之使用及转移

 

2.1 收集您的数据报括联络数据以及所要求的服务或支持纪录。所提供予我们的任何个人资料,即您授权我们收集、保留及使用您的个人资料,及被用于以下用途:

(a)营运及/或管理您的永安网店会员账户;(b)确认您的身份;(c)提供永安网店或各推广活动之奖赏、优惠、礼券或服务;(d) 提供新的服务或消息通知;(e)提供客户服务及回复您的查询或意见;(f) 统计和分析用途,以开发或改善服务等;(g)作市场推广和宣传;及(h)就上述任何目的,或依照法律要求,或就您提出的任何意见或要求而作出任何披露。

 

2.2 您并同意我们可披露及转移(香港或海外)您之个人资料予我们就以下服务所聘用的第三方服务提供商:

(a)数据输入;(b)管理客户数据库;(c)与客户联系(而服务提供商可能会就宣传推广、奖赏、礼券、奖赏换领和客户服务联络您);及(d)安全处置数据(「第三方服务提供商」)。此等第三方服务提供商均对我们负有保密责任,及仅获许可就以上第2.1条所指明之目的,而非就该等第三方服务提供商本身目的(包括直接促销)使用您之个人资料。

 

2.3 当有必要时我们亦可能会为上述第2.1(h)条所指明之目的披露及转移(无论在香港或海外)您之个人资料予我们所聘用的专业顾问、执法机关、保险公司、政府和监管机构及其他组织。

 

2.4 我们只会在得到您同意或表示不反对的情况下,使用您的姓名、电话号码、电邮地址及联络/送货地址,为您提供有关永安及/或您的永安网店账户和透过永安及/或您的永安网店账户可换领之产品/服务的市场推广信息,上述产品或服务包括永安所有关联公司及商户/合作伙伴所提供的产品及服务。

 

2.5 我们可能会就不同目的(包括市场推广和宣传)将总体数据在您身份不会被识别的情况下提供予第三方,及可能使用此数据以便更了解您的需要及改善和调整我们的产品和服务。

 

2.6 就以上第2.1条所述之任何目的或因与此等目的有关,您提供的任何个人资料将由我们保留,并可由我们的员工、任何我们所聘用之第三方服务提供商及以上第2.3条所提及之第三方查阅。

 

2.7 我们可能允许永安的职员(「该职员」)使用永安网店(包括但不限于登记成为永安网店的会员及使用其提供的各项功能),但该职员在使用永安网店时必须在任何时候遵守任何适用的行为准则及/或我们及/或其相关雇主公司的其他相关规定。尽管在此个人资料保障及私隐政策中可能有其他的规定,但如果该职员被发现利用其作为职员的职务之便,滥用永安网店(包括但不限于使用任何机密或其他类似的内幕信息,从永安网店提供的任何促销或优惠获得不公平的优势),我们会将事件向有关授权机构报告以进行调查及/或纪律处分。

 

3. 个人资料的安全性

 

任何系统都有机会被入侵,而任何在网站、应用程序或互联网上提供的数据都并非完全安全。因此,我们不能保证您经永安网店或在互联网上传送予我们或收到由我们所发出的数据之安全性。我们将尽一切合理努力确保我们持有的所有个人资料均被储存于稳妥和安全的地方及只有获授权之员工或获授权的第三方服务提供商才可查阅。

 

4. 第三方使用

 

永安网店可能载有通往其他由第三方所运作的应用程序、网站及/或网页的连结。我们没有权控制该等链接应用程序、网站及/或网页的内容或该等链接应用程序、网站及/或网页的营运者处理您个人资料的方法。您应检阅该等第三方应用程序,网站及/或网页之个人资料保障及私隐政策,以了解您之个人资料可能如何被该等第三方使用。

 

5. 查阅或更改个人资料

 

5.1 根据香港私隐条例,您有权查阅我们持有有关您的个人资料及要求更正您的个人资料。

 

5.2 您如对此个人资料保障及私隐政策有任何疑问,或如欲查阅或更正您之个人资料,可将您的要求以书面方式寄送至下列地址:

永安网店

永安百货有限公司

九龙湾宏基街1号永安货仓大厦

电邮地址: [email protected]

5.3 根据香港私隐条例,我们保留权利就处理任何查阅或更正个人资料的要求向您收取合理的费用。

 

6. 更新

 

我们将不时修改或更新此个人资料保障及私隐政策,恕不另行通知。所有我们收集到的个人资料将受我们最新版本之个人资料保障及私隐政策规管,详情请浏览本网页。

 

7. 版本

 

若本政策的英文版与中文版之间有任何歧异,一概以英文版为准。