0

English

Change Your Shopping Preferences

Please select your Language

永安百貨

0
(0)



General

  • This website is operated by The Wing On Department Stores (Hong Kong) Limited ("Wing On", "our", "us"). The website address is shop.wingon.hk.
  • By visiting or shopping at this site, customers are agreeing to the terms and conditions set out below. The terms and conditions are subject to change at any time without prior notice. Any such changes will be posted on this page.

Products or Service
  • Any products or services referred to on this site are subject to availability and may be withdrawn at any time without prior notice.
  • Wing On reserve the right to decline any order we may, in our opinion, consider unreliable upon having checked the payments details submitted for that particular order or request a payment means of whatever kind which is deemed appropriate.
  • Wing On make no representation that any products or services referred to on this website are available or appropriate for use in any other location. 
  • Under the lawof Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor inthe course of business. On placing order of alcohol on this site, the customer need to declare that he or she is over 18 years old.

  • Wing On shall make every effort to ensure that prices, details and sizes of products on this website are up to date. Prices are subject to change without prior notice and all orders are subject to Wing On's acceptance at its sole discretion and stock availability.


Title of Products / Documents / Import Duties
  • Wing On will deliver the products according to the instruction of customers. All title of ordered products will be passed to customers when order is dispatched by Wing On.
  • For oversea shipments, customers may be required to pay customs and duties, obtain certain license or apply for registration of the purchased products in their own country to receive delivery of package. The customs charge and/or import regulation is determined completely by government of different country, and as such Wing On has no control over those costs or regulations.
  • Wing On will not pay, or be held responsible for such costs or arrange for application of import license.
  • Completing the online order means customers accepted and bounded by this terms and conditions. Customers are responsible for any customs or duties incurred as a result of their country’s customs and duties regulations as well as obtaining any import registrations or license required for the products.
  • If the package is rejected by the customs or otherwise and returned to Wing On, customers will be responsible for the return shipping charges and an administration fee of 20% of the total product purchase price.


Privacy Policy

  • Wing On shall keep customers’ personal data confidential at all times and shall fully observe the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of the Hong Kong SAR (“Ordinance”) in collecting, maintaining and using customers’ personal data. In particular, Wing On observe the following principles:
  • personal data is collected for the purposes of sales of products, provision of related services and customer services.
  • All practical steps will be taken to ensure that personal data is accurate, protected against unauthorized access and will be retained for a reasonable period only.
  • When customers shop with Wing On, customers are required and agree to furnish Wing On with their personal data. If the personal data is incomplete or incorrect, Wing On may not be able to provide desired services.
  • By using the on-line payment service, the information that customers submit, may be used by the Bank and JETCO for the purpose of the Facility ( ‘on-line payment tools’ ) and their respective operation.
  • Under the Ordinance, customers have the right, for a reasonable charge, to check, access and correct the personal data in Wing On. For any such request, customers may contact us by email or by written at the following address: Head of Charge Card Department, The Wing On Department Stores (Hong Kong) Limited, 2/F, Wing On Godown Building, No.1, Wang Kei Street, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Use of Cookies

  • Wing On use cookies to store a small piece of data, which will save a returning customer from entering email address during shopping. Wing On do not store customers’ personal data in the cookies. If customers want to disable the cookies, customers may do so by changing the respective settings on the web browser.

Linked Website

  • This site may contain links to other websites, which are not maintained, controlled or endorsed by Wing On and for which Wing On are not responsible. Wing On disclaims any responsibilities and liabilities when customers activate any of these links.

Disclaimer of Warranties and Limitation of Liabilities
  • This site, and any contents of this site, is provided on an ”as is” basis. To the extent permitted by applicable law, Wing On make no representations or warrants of any kind, express or implied, as to the operation of this site or contents or products included on this site. Wing On do not warrant that this site or emails sent by Wing On are free of viruses, Trojan horses, worms or other harmful items. Wing On is not liable for any damages of any kind arising from the use of this site. If any provisions of these disclaimers or exclusions shall be unlawful, void or unenforceable, that provision shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining provisions.
  • In case of any dispute, The Wing On Department Stores (Hong Kong) Limited reserve the right of final decision.

Copyright and Trade Marks
  • Wing On and other parties own the trade marks, service mark, product names, logos displayed on this site. Any persons are prohibited from using them without prior written consent of Wing On or such other parties. Contents of this site and software incorporated herein are protected by copyright held by or licensed to Wing On and may not be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, distributed or used in any way for commercial purposes without our prior written consent.

Applicable Law
  • The laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region shall govern the interpretation of these terms and conditions and resolution of any dispute that may arise as a result of usage of this site. If there is any difference between the English language text of the terms and conditions and the Chinese language text, for all purposes the English text shall be conclusive.

0

繁體

改變您的購物偏好

請選擇您的語言

永安百貨

0
(0)



一般聲明

  • 本網站乃由永安百貨有限公司(“永安”,“我們”,“本網站”)所營運。網址為shop.wingon.hk
  • 閣下瀏覽本網站或在本網站購物,即表示同意以下所列條款。本條款可隨時作出修訂而毋須事先通知,任何更改會於本頁展示。

貨品或服務
  • 本網站所列貨品或服務可因供貨短缺而予隨時撤消而毋須事先通知。
  • 永安須盡一切努力確保網頁上載列的貨品價格、資料和大小均已更新。本網站保留權利可更改貨品的價格而不作另行通知。所有訂購須由永安全權決定並根據存貨供應而接受。
  • 永安對於本網站所列的任何貨品或服務可否提供予其他地區或是否適合使用概不作任何的陳述。客戶在本網站訂購含酒精飲料,即確認已年滿18歲。
  • 倘訂購單的付款資料並不可靠,永安有權拒絕該訂購單或要求以其他合適的方式支付。

產品擁有權、進口文件及費用稅項
  • 當永安按客戶之要求把貨品寄出時,產品之擁有權將由本網站轉移至客戶。
  • 若貨品送往香港以外地區或國家,客戶可能需繳付附加費、稅項,或就有關產品向運送目的地登記或申請進口許可證,這些收費及文件申領均視乎運送目的地的法例而定,永安是不能控制或預計這類收費的數額。
  • 永安亦不會為該等款項或文件申領負上任何責任。
  • 如客戶完成有關之訂購程序,即表示接受本條款,並負責所訂購貨品的一切附加費、稅項或進口文件申領事宜。
  • 如貨品因稅項或其他問題而遭退回,客戶需繳交相關運費及永安會收取貨品總額的20%作為手續費。


私穩條例
  • 永安時刻將客戶的個人資料列作機密處理及恪守香港特別行政區個人資料﹝私隱﹞條例﹝「條例」﹞所載有關收集、紀錄維護及使用客戶個人資料的規定。基此,永安遵守以下原則:所收集的個人資料僅作為銷售貨品、提供關連服務及顧客服務之用。
  • 採取所有切實可行的步驟,以確保所持有的個人資料均屬正確、不被非法存取及袛作合理時段的保存。
  • 客戶如使用網上付款,所提供的資料,除會被銀行 / 銀通及其相關機構使用以處理是次交易,亦有可能會被用作其他用途。
  • 在本網站購物,客戶必須及同意提供相關的個人資料。若有關的資料不完整或不正確,永安可能無法向客戶提供所需服務。
  • 根據條例,客戶於支付合理費用下有權查詢永安是否保有客戶的個人資料、查閱及更改客戶的個人資料。若有需要,客戶可電郵給我們或致函:香港九龍九龍灣宏基街1號永安貨倉大廈2樓永安百貨永安網店。

Cookies的使用
  • 本網站使用cookies儲存小量資料,以便客戶於再次購物時毋須重新鍵入電郵地址。除此之外,客戶的其他個人資料概無載入該檔案。若客戶不允許使用cookies,可在互聯網瀏覽器上作出調較。

連結往其他網站
  • 本網站可能載有通往其他網站的連結,該等網站非由永安所操控或經永安所認可或負責。倘客戶啟動任何該等連結,當中連結該等網站所涉的風險概由客戶承擔。

免責聲明及責任限制
  • 本網站及所載內容均以「顯示時的狀況」的準則提供,在法律允許的範圍內,永安不對本網站的運作、其內容或貨品作任何明示或暗示的陳述或保證。永安不保証,本網站或經由本網站發出的電郵並不含有電腦病毒、木馬、蠕蟲或其他有害內容。對因使用本網站所引致的任何損害,永安概不承擔任何的責任。若個別免責聲明或除外條款變為非法、無效或不能強制執行,該條款即被視為可分割,而不影響其餘條款的有效性及執行。

版權及商標
  • 本網站所展示的商標、服務標誌、產品名稱及標誌乃由永安及其他人士管有。未經永安或該等人士事先書面批准,任何人士不得擅自使用。本網站的內容及所包含的軟件均受所管有或經授權使用的版權保障,未經永安事先書面批准,不得複製、儲存於檢索系統、分發或用於任何商業用途。

適用法律
  • 本條款的銓釋及因使用本網站而引致的任何爭議的仲裁均受香港特別行政區法律所規管。本條款的中、英文本如有任何差別,概以英文本為準。