English

Change Your Shopping Preferences

Please select your Language

永安百貨

Recently Added Product
Loading...
Total Product   TotalHKD 
Go To The Shopping Cart
Main Page >Cosmetics >CANVAS Ros...


Item Added!

Products that you might also be interested in
CANVAS Rose Otto Multi-Intensive HydraEssence Mask 5pcs 102172
CANVAS Rose Otto Multi-Intensive HydraEssence Mask 5pcs 102172

  • CANVAS Rose Otto Multi-Intensive HydraEssence Mask 5pcs 102172

CANVAS Rose Otto Multi-Intensive HydraEssence Mask 5pcs 102172

11
  • Product Details
Rose Otto Multi-Intensive HydraEssence Mask provides immediate relief and sustained hydration. Marshmallow extract and Comfrey extract help replace lost moisture and reduce dry patches. Soybean Oil and Calendula extract soothe, hydrate and assist with skin regeneration. This cotton sheet mask supports essence penetration and locks in moisture. The skin looks noticeably illuminated, plumped and ready for daily regimen.

Suitable for all skin type.

Directions:
Apply to clean skin morning and night. Avoid the eye area.Start with Clean skin and peel white protective film from the mask sheet and discard. Place mask upwards from chin area, gently press to fit the mask over entire face. Remove from the edges after 10-15 minutes. Rinse off with lukewarm water if necessary

CANVAS Rose Otto Multi-Intensive HydraEssence Mask 5pcs 102172

HKD 395.00
Quantity
- +

[No. 2300001219608CO012S2]

Product Details
Rose Otto Multi-Intensive HydraEssence Mask provides immediate relief and sustained hydration. Marshmallow extract and Comfrey extract help replace lost moisture and reduce dry patches. Soybean Oil and Calendula extract soothe, hydrate and assist with skin regeneration. This cotton sheet mask supports essence penetration and locks in moisture. The skin looks noticeably illuminated, plumped and ready for daily regimen.

Suitable for all skin type.

Directions:
Apply to clean skin morning and night. Avoid the eye area.Start with Clean skin and peel white protective film from the mask sheet and discard. Place mask upwards from chin area, gently press to fit the mask over entire face. Remove from the edges after 10-15 minutes. Rinse off with lukewarm water if necessary

简体

改变您的购物偏好

请选择您的语言

永安百貨

最近加入产品
加载中...
件产品   合计HKD 
去购物车
主頁 >化妆品 >CANVAS 玫瑰高...


添加成功!

去购物车结算 继续购物
您可能喜欢的商品
CANVAS 玫瑰高效保湿精华面膜 5片装 102172
CANVAS 玫瑰高效保湿精华面膜 5片装 102172

  • CANVAS 玫瑰高效保湿精华面膜 5片装 102172

CANVAS 玫瑰高效保湿精华面膜 5片装 102172

11
  • 商品详情
具有实时补湿和持续锁水功效的急救面膜,药属葵及紫草萃取有卓越补湿功效,能改善因干燥引起的泛红。大豆油和金盏花萃取能纾缓、滋润、重塑皮肤再生。这款棉质面膜能盛载大量精华,更有效帮助渗透并锁住水分。用后肌肤看起来更见照亮、水润饱满,为后续护理程序做好准备。

适合所有肤质使用。

使用方法: 先清洁面部,撕下保护胶贴。沿下巴位置由下而上,紧贴面部轮廊敷上面膜,约10-15分钟后撕下面膜。如有需要可用温水将残留精华洗去。

CANVAS 玫瑰高效保湿精华面膜 5片装 102172

HKD 395.00
数量
- +

[No. 2300001219608CO012S2]

商品详情
具有实时补湿和持续锁水功效的急救面膜,药属葵及紫草萃取有卓越补湿功效,能改善因干燥引起的泛红。大豆油和金盏花萃取能纾缓、滋润、重塑皮肤再生。这款棉质面膜能盛载大量精华,更有效帮助渗透并锁住水分。用后肌肤看起来更见照亮、水润饱满,为后续护理程序做好准备。

适合所有肤质使用。

使用方法: 先清洁面部,撕下保护胶贴。沿下巴位置由下而上,紧贴面部轮廊敷上面膜,约10-15分钟后撕下面膜。如有需要可用温水将残留精华洗去。